Proud to be a TIger

School Board

School Board 22-23

2023 - 2024 School Board

Tenaha ISD’s Board of Trustee serve a term of 3 years in office.

Aaron Roland, President -

Eugene Bowden, Vice President -

Vickie Jernigan, Secretary -


Tracy Collins -

Cicily Cross-Blair -

Robert Barton -

Chip Roberson -

TASB Online Board Policy -

All notices, agendas and minutes are now available at Board Book 

During the transition phase some information is still found at the previous link used - Previous Link to Board Book