• 2020 Hall of Honor

  • A time honored tradition continues at Tenaha Independent School District. Tenaha ISD recognizes those that have displayed outstanding dedication and commitment to their community. Through the years numerous members have been initiated into the Hall of Honor.

    The process begins with nominations from members of the community. A committee then begins the difficult task of deciding who will be chosen. This year Tenaha ISD proudly presents Colette DePriest and Tony Willoughby as the 2020 Hall of Honor inductees.

    The 2020 Hall of Honor Inductees will be recognized October 23rd during the Homecoming 2020 pregame activities at 7pm.

     Hall of Honor - History

Hall of Honor 2020
  • Colette (Cross) Depriest

  • Tony Willoughby

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.